St Benedict's Catholic Primary School

Lambourn Way, Lordswood,
Chatham, Kent, ME5 8PU

01634 669700

office@st-benedicts.medway.sch.uk

Term Dates - Academic Year - September 2020 - July 2021

 

Term 1

INSET DAY: Thursday 3 September 2020

Start: Friday 4th September 2020

Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn break: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday 2 November 2020

Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas break: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 2021

Term 3

Start: Monday 4 January 2021

Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

February beak: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Good Friday: 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Spring break: Tuesday 6 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Term 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021

Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

May break: Tuesday 1 June 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term 6

Start: Monday 7 June 2021

Finish: Friday 23 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS FOR 2020 - 2021 TO BE CONFIRMED

Term Dates - Academic Year - September 2021 - July 2022

 

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Finish: Friday 22 October 2021

Autumn break: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term 2

Start: Monday 1 November 2021

Finish: Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas break: Monday 20  December to Monday 3 January 2022

Term 3

Start: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Finish: Friday 11 February 2022

February beak: Monday 14 February 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4

Start: Monday 21 February 2022

Finish: Friday 1 April 2022

Good Friday: 15 April 2022

Easter Monday: 18 April 2022

Easter break: Monday 4 April 2022 to Monday 18 April 2022

Term 5

Start: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Finish: Friday 27 May 2022

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 30 May 2022

Late spring break: Tuesday  31 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term 6

Start: Monday 6 June 2022

Finish: Friday 22 July 2022

INSET DAYS FOR 2020 - 2021 TO BE CONFIRMED

SCHOOL SESSIONS

8.00am

Breakfast Club opens

8:55am

School begins 

10:35am

Break time  20 mins

12:00pm

Dinner

1:00pm

Lessons resume

3.20pm

All pupils finish