St Benedict's Catholic Primary School

Lambourn Way, Lordswood,
Chatham, Kent, ME5 8PU

01634 669700

office@st-benedicts.medway.sch.uk

Term Dates - Academic Year - September 2019 - July 2020

Term 1

INSET DAY: Monday, 2 September 2019

Start: Tuesday, 3 September 2019

Finish: Friday, 18 October 2019

Autumn break: Monday,21 October 2019 to Friday, 25 October

Term 2

INSET DAY: Monday, 28 October 2019

Start: Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Finish: Tuesday, 17 December 2019

INSET DAY: Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Christmas Break: Thursday, 19 December 2019 to Friday, 3 January 2020

Term 3

Start: Monday, 6 January 2020

Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

February break: Monday, 17 February 2020 to Friday, 21 February 2020

Term 4

Start: Monday, 24 February 2020

Finish: Friday, 3 April 2020

Easter break: Monday, 6 April 2020 to Friday, 17 April 2020

Good Friday: 10 April 2020

Easter Monday: 13 April 2020

Term 5

Start: Monday, 20 April 2020

Finish: Friday, 22 May 2020

Early May bank holiday: Monday, 8 May 2020

Late Spring break: Monday, 25 May 2020 to Friday, 29 May 2020

Term 6

Start: Monday, 1 June 2020

Finish: Wednesday, 22 July 2020

INSET DAYS FOR 2019 - 2020 TO BE CONFIRMED

Term Dates - Academic Year - September 2020 - July 2021

Term 1

Start: Thursday 3 September 2020

Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn break: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday 2 November 2020

Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

Christmas break: Monday 21 December to Friday 1 January 2021

Term 3

Start: Monday 4 January 2021

Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

February beak: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

Good Friday: 2 April 2021

Easter Monday: 5 April 2021

Spring break: Tuesday 6 April 2021 to Friday 16 April 2021

Term 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021

Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Late May Bank Holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

May break: Tuesday 1 June 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021
Term 6

Start: Monday 7 June 2021

Finish: Friday 23 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS FOR 2020 - 2021 TO BE CONFIRMED

 

SCHOOL SESSIONS

8.00am

Breakfast Club opens

8:55am

School begins 

10:35am

Break time  20 mins

12:00pm

Dinner

1:00pm

Lessons resume

3.20pm

All pupils finish